227 Logan Ave. Belvidere, IL 61008  Local: (815) 544-2800
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BIN ETC.
Local Belvidere, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received flowers at work from my husband. They were absolutely beautiful and everyone loved them!
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, the Butterfly Release was heavenly! Thanks Flower Bin
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement! Lasted a long time & the vase was really pretty!!!
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

So thrilled with the Burnt Sienna bouquet from your store! This bouquet was for a work friends birthday and she and all of our coworkers just loved how unique and beautiful they were.
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement & vase!!!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

They were AMAZING!!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement!!,
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

AMAZING wrist corsage and boutonnière for Prom. We showed a picture of what we wanted, the lady looked at it for 10 seconds and it was duplicated exactly as the picture! I’ve always used this florist and highly recommend them.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

On Carmen's flowers, I had ordered a specific basket & the largest option ($75). It was delivered with a very inexpensive basket. The rest of the arrangements that were customized were beautiful, but I was unhappy with the substituted basket for Carmen.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrived on time and in beautiful condition as shown on web. Recommended!
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received a lovely basket of two plants from your shop. I thought they were fine. My friend was upset because she thought they would have been delivered on Friday but they didn't come until Monday. It didn't matter to me but it mattered to her.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

The Flower Bin has always given very good service to me when I order each year for my mother in Belvidere, Illinois. She is thrilled when they deliver beautiful fresh arrangements. Thanks for the consistent customer service.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My son who lives in Havertown, Pa sends me flowers through you. So far you have given us five star quality and service! Love it, keep up the good work, love your flowers and I tell everyone about you! Liz Johnson
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you it was a great purchase my daughter was so happy
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was a pleasure to received the floral arrangements
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

my friend was thrilled with the flowers i sent to her through you! she said they were so beautiful, and they lasted for so long! thank you for making my friend's 95th birthday extra special!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I highly recommend the Flower Bin. My mom lives in Illinois and I live in California, but I always order flowers for her directly from the Flower Bin. They make it very easy and their arrangements are always beautiful and last so long! First rate customer service, even when I order a bit late.
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Words can't express how thankful I am to Denise and everyone else at the shop. Their caring and thoughtfulness can't be measured. Thanks Again!!
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Being new in town, I searched the web for a local florist to deliver a gift to my Mother-in-law. I was very please with the selection/price of the items on this website and placed an order. It was delivered on her birthday and she LOVED IT! I will do business with this company again.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

excellent!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Loved this!! Much cooler in person!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very quick and easy! Thank you again :)
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

My mother received her flowers in great time and in beautiful condition. So pleased that I can trust your services to make my mother happy.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was very pleased with the flowers i ordered and the prompt delivery. I have been a customer here a few times, and it is definitely my go to place for flowers from now on.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything went well. She loved them, thanks!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for doing such a wonderful job for our daughter's wedding May 7th 2016!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for doing a fantastic job with the flowers for our daughter's wedding!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I loved the convenience of placing my order on your very user friendly site. I have always been able to depend on The Flower Bin for beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was very easy to place my order online but I was unable to attend the visitation so I did not see the arrangement. I'm hoping it was nice.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother loved the flowers, they were very close to the picture that was displayed on the site. Substitutions were done well.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

This is the second time I have ordered funeral flowers from the Flower Bin for close friends and family. The flowers both times were absolutely beautiful! I will definitely choose The Flower Bin again beautiful fresh flower arrangements. Thank you.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

They did an amazing job on my daughter's corsage for her daddy/daughter Valentine's dance. She loved it! They were so great and met me at the door so I didn't have to wake up my little guy and bring him in. Will be ordering more flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The woman who dropped off the flowers was extremely sweet and flexible around our schedule to meet. The flowers are beautiful and perfect!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Love the service and the flowers last for long time, the flowers were a gift of beauty ! Thanks so much, I will be back for more
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered the SODA arrangement for a church fun function. I got totally positive comments on this beautiful arrangement. Even to the fake whipped cream on top.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was more than pleased with the arrangement you delivered. Other relatives complimented me and asked where I had them sent from, and I told them. You have my business from now on. I'm not happy with Judy's in Harvard at all. I'm so pleased that you will deliver so far away. Thank you so much for your creativeness, professionalism and courteous manner in which I was served.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Rapid delivery. The arrangement was a big hit and the glitter made it over the top awesome!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Package arrived on time and the quality of the fruit was very good. The variety and selection of snacks as also very good.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were received on time and were lovely. Thank you.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was great, & the bouquet was beautiful. The only thing was I specifically chose the bouquet with a bird in it & when the bouquet was delivered there wasn't a bird.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

My relatives liked the flowers.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I want to say thank you to everyone at the Flower Bin. I ordered an arrangement and they were so very helpful. My wife loved them. Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful, and the little extra flair with the peacock feathers we're wonderful.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My nieces and nephews told me the flowers were beautiful and very much appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was beautiful. You did a wonderful job as always!
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Perfect service! Lovely arrangement.
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers I ordered were beautiful and there were so much more flowers than in the picture on the website. The order was delivered fast and my sister Rachel Phillips loved them. Even though I live in Iowa, I will continute to use your service for local deliveries. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were fantastic... will definitely do business with you guys again.. thank you very much:)
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

My arrangement was a gift... a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Online the flowers were white and purple. I was told the flowers were multi-color. Even though they were pretty, someone should have called me...
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Denise from the Belvidere location is absolutely wonderful to work with! I had a nightmare experience to start for my wedding with another shop and words can't even express how grateful and happy I was with how Denise really came through in a pinch! The flowers were gorgeous and we got so many compliments on our arrangements! THANK YOU DENISE!!!
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had them do my wedding flowers and they were both interesting and beautiful. The staff is creative and fun to work with. Highly recommend!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

thank you so much for sending my wife those gorgeous flowers. Being over seas makes it a little hard to do things for her. Thank you so much!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I love how fresh and colorful the arrangements always are. The color combinations are pleasing and I love the added touch of the sparkle added to the roses. I have always been happy with Flower Bin products.
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement, on time delivery, great first experience!
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were fresh and perfect!
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautful
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

What an awesome way to eplxian this-now I know everything!
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had ordered the flowers for my daughter. Although I did not actually see the flowers in person, she sent me a picture and she really enjoyed them. So I definately would use your services again. Karen O.
Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother LOVED the flowers I sent through The Flower Bin! Thankyou soo much for helping me make her day.
Date: Jul 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always easy to order, beautiful every time! You guys are awesome!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

great experience - easy online, great communicating status of order, recipient pleased with beautiful arrangement and great condition - fresh! of flowers recieved -- Thank you!
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

When flowers that are always used in the Patriotic Memorial were unavailable, and the staff was unable to get a hold of me to discuss substitutes, they used their own judgement on what would look best to still have the arrangement delivered on the date specified. We definitey appreciated that here because there was no delay in delivering the arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Belvidere, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER BIN ETC.
227 Logan Ave.
Belvidere, IL. 61008
Local: (815) 544-2800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase